Grace and Peace of the Lord of glory be with you. 
 
I thank God for you and for your love.
 
As for me, I am fine and in the fullness of grace and blessings and I am very happy with the Lord Jesus who's the reason behind my existence.

 
I'd like to share with you some prayer requests so that you'd join your Moroccan church's brothers in their prayers:
 
- Please pray that we'd see God's kingdom growing in our country Morocco.
 
- Please pray for a church member who's suffering from his family's presecution, this caused him also to be fired from his work and he's searching nowadays for another job as he's a family breadwinner

- Please pray for my wife's healing; she's suffering from rheumatism in her spine; please pray that God touches her body by His healing power so that she'd see His light and give her life to our wondrous redeemer; please pray for her with importunity
 
- Please pray for a suitable house for church meetings in my city.